Vega Records

Louie Vega Starring...XXVIII The Unreleased & Lost Mixes

Louie Vega

$11.99 Album
$11.99 Album
$11.99 Album
A New Day (Timmy Regisford, Adam Rios, Tiger Wilson Unreleased Shelter Raw Mix)
A New Day (Timmy Regisford, Adam Rios, Tiger Wilson Shelter Raw Instrumental Mix)
Together We Can (Louie Vega Dub)
Together We Can (Louie Vega Dub Inst)
Es Vedra (Louie Vega & Salinas Guitar Dub)
Joy Inside My Tears (Louie Vega Roots NYC Mix)
Respect Is You (Mapiano & Sunny Boy Uhuru Souldub)
Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe's Pad Main Mix)
Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe's Gimme-A-Dub Mix)
See Some Light (Soul Clap & Vega Brooklyn Dub)
See Some Light (Louie Vega Remix)
See Some Light (LowHeads Night Mix)
See Some Light (Lowheads Sunset Mix)
Kisses (Louie Vega Remix Nu Club Main)
Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (Kenny Carpentar Remix)
Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (Kenny Carpentar Remix Instrumental)
Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (House N' HD Magical Remix)
Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (House N' HD Magical Reprise Remix)
Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (Souldynamic Remix)
Magical Ride (Wave Of Love) (Souldynamic Dub Mix)
Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe Reprise)
Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe Remix with Piano)

Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII The Unreleased & Lost Mixes

Since its release last year, the Grammy Nominated Album for Best Dance Electronic Album, Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII has reached unfathomable heights, after 8 single releases and two full triple set vinyl album releases, we still have one more up our sleeve. Today, here we are in the third and final installment of the Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII digital release series, this time taking it to another level with The Unreleased & Lost Mixes. “When making an album there are usually more than the number of songs allocated for a project. In this case there were over 50 songs and tracks created for the Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII album”, says Vega. “I’ve selected 22 unreleased and lost tracks from the recordings and remixes and put together along with my peers dj friendly versions. The talented artist involved: N’dea Davenport, Vikter Duplaix, Caron Wheeler, Josh Milan, Nick Monaco & Soul Clap, Kenny Bobien, Cindy Mizelle, Maphorisa & Berita, Wanda Baloyi & Kabomo, and Luis Salinas. The collective of remixers: Timmy Regisford, Sean McCabe, House N’ HD (Terry Hunter & Mike Dunn), Soul Dynamic, Kenny Carpenter, Adam Rios, Tiger Wilson, Maphorisa, Mapiano & Sunny Boy, Lowheads, Soul Clap, & Louie Vega. Prepare yourselves for some groove shakin’ jams! Available at all digital outlets.

Mastered by “The Great” Walter Coelho for Sonic Perfection

Digital Distribution by Labelworx